Contact information

Companys registered office and manufacturing facility in Ceska Trebova

SINTEX, a.s.
Moravska 1078 
560 02 Ceská Trebova 


 +420 465 569 960 
 +420 465 532 175 
 info@sintex.cz 


Skutec manufacturing facility

SINTEX, a.s.
Heydukova 396
539 73


 +420 469 350 176 

 

ID of company: 252 98 496
VAT Nr.: CZ699000748


Bank account details
Ceská sporitelna a.s. 
1321898389 / 0800 


The company is registered with the Regional Court in Hradec Kralove, section B, insert 1856



Company Management
  •  Back Office  •  Bussines Department  •  The Financial And Economic Department  •  Research and Development

 

Company management

Jan Kracala
CEO, Chairman of the Board

tel1 +420 465 569  973

mob1 +420 731 126 136

 kracala@sintex.cz

Zdenek Janouch
CFO, Member of the Board

tel1 +420 465 569 975

mob1 +420 605 235 734

 janouch@sintex.cz

Jiri Prochazka
Director for Research & Develop., Member of the Board

tel1 +420 465 569 969

mob1 +420 604 290 998

 prochazka@sintex.cz

Milos Andrlik
Production Director, Member of the Board

tel1 +420 469 350 450

mob1 +420 603 288 763

 andrlik@sintex.cz

Back Office

Michaela Bubakova
Assistant, Back Office

tel1 +420 465 569 960

mob1 +420 737 226 692

 bubakova@sintex.cz

Business Department

Renata Odrazkova
Business Manager

tel1 +420 465 569 964

mob1 +420 731 126 260

 odrazkova@sintex.cz

Ladislava Zarecka
Business Manager

tel1 +420 465 569 972

mob1 +420 605 235 735

 zarecka@sintex.cz

Jana Neumannova
Business Manager

tel1 +420 465 569 965

mob1 +420 739 806 774

 neumannova@sintex.cz

Vlastimil Vondruska
Business Manager

tel1 +420 465 569 976

mob1 +420 602 467 769

 vondruska@sintex.cz

Jiri Novak
Business Manager

tel1 +420 465 569 966

mob1 +420 737 226 693

 novak@sintex.cz

The Financial and Economic Department

Dana Hüblova
Chief Accountant

tel1 +420 465 569 970

mob1 +420 605 232 292

 hublova@sintex.cz

Research and Development

Zdenka Ledrova
Head of Research

tel1 +420 465 565 431

mob1 +420 731 126 019

 ledrova@sintex.cz

Dita Kracalova

tel1 +420 465 565 433

mob1 +420 731 126 266

 kracalova@sintex.cz

Daniela Jaskova

tel1 +420 465 565 433

mob1 +420 731 126 025

 jaskova@sintex.cz

Top